Excelsis Deo – Marimba & Sacred Classics




The birth of Jesus is celebrated the world over the end of every year. The intent behind the production of ‘Excelsis Deo’ is to facilitate the appreciation of songs of praise for our Savior’s birth year round. May you be blessed and He be glorified through this musical production is my prayer!

Selections include:

  1. Silent Night

  2. O Holy Night

  3. O Glorious Love

  4. Little Drummer Boy

  5. Birthday of a King

  6. Sleep, Holy Child

  7. There’s A Song In the Air

  8. Mary’s Boy Child

  9. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem

  10. Más Allá Del Sol (Island Christmas)

  11. No Room; Only A Manger

  12. Ring the Bells

  13. Joy to the World

  14. Angels We Have Heard On High

  15. Holy Night/Silent Night

  16. Away In A Manger

    Bonus Tracks: Holiday Fun Songs

  17. Silver Bells

  18. White Christmas

  19. Winter Wonderland

  20. Jingle Bells


  21. Sleep, Holy Child (Vocal)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Excelsis Deo – Marimba & Sacred Classics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *